Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Aug 11, 2022,
Worked with Nathan from the Elkhart location. He was awesome and extremely helpful! Would recommend!
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Love the guys at instant I’ve had the pleasure of working with Isaak twice and Nathan this time. Definitely recommend coming in and talking to the guys they’ll do their best to get you taken care of
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Isaak at the Elkhart Branch was outstanding in getting me in a 2012 Chrysler 200 with low miles.
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
May 13, 2022,
Great salesman really friendly helped me get into a very nice car even with bad credit definitely recommend Isaak and Nathan as well
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Apr 26, 2022,
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Apr 25, 2022,
Super helpful! Definitely somewhere I see myself continuing to go
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Apr 11, 2021,
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Sep 25, 2020,
These guys worked fast with me and got me in a car same day I had a guy named garret he knows his stuff if you come here for a vehicle ask for garret
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
May 16, 2020,
Go see Mac and his team they are awesome! All of them go above and beyond to help you get a car you want!!! Very pleased best place I’ve been too!!!
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Apr 19, 2020,
Mac was so patient and helpful with me ! I got the SUV wanted . I got into the vehicle and I said this is the one I want and after that it was magic I was so happy! He’s also a really cool guy ! Hey if anybody looking for a car instant auto is the place & don’t forget to ask for MAC 😊🤞🏽🤞🏽
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Apr 16, 2020,
I went there thinking I wasn't going to get approved for a car because I have went to so many other dealerships with no luck, but I worked with MAC I almost was not able to walk away with anything that day and he did EVERYTHING to get me into my SUV that I have today literally went above and beyond to help me find what was in my budget and got me the truck I wanted. I highly recommend they work with you no matter what 👍👍👍
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Apr 11, 2020,
I recommend this dealership all hands down. Go see Mac, he will work wonders and miracles for you to walk out with a car. He spent hours working on a deal For me and I love my new Kia Soul!!! You need a car call Mac he’ll have you in something quick!!
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Feb 29, 2020,
Best car buying experience ever these guys Ethan Mac and Tom were awesome. Went above and beyond to make sure you were satisfied when you left highly recommend getting a car from them. Great inventory of cars.
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Feb 19, 2020,
Mac did an awesome job, worked with one and even stayed late to make sure everything was good!
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Feb 12, 2020,
Mac was very helpful and informative during my car buying experience. I will refer everyone who needs to buy a car to him and the whole staff there.
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Feb 10, 2020,
Both Mac and Ethan were super friendly I would highly recommend going to them for your next vehicle purchase I was super happy with my purchase
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
Feb 4, 2020,
Mac was really helpful with the car buying experience and is a wonderful sales man will definitely use him and instant auto again in the future and would recommend instant auto and mac to talk to there
Google Maps
Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart Instant Auto Finance Inc Elkhart
574-246-9523 $$$
★★★★★
18 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html